Believing the Word Can Change Your World

Although this article is not specifically about ‘healing,’ the truths in this post by Brother Sebastian apply fully to receiving healing from the Lord. Let this message encourage you to ACTIVELY believe God for your own healing needs.

Faith1st Ministries

Change Your WorldThen Mary said, “I am the Lord’s servant. Let it be with me just as you have said.” Then the angel left her.Luke 1:38(Common English Bible)

Let me ask you a question. Can you honestly take God at His Word?

Well, it is time, my friend, for every Believer in God to live up to and practice the meaning of the wordbeliever…as one who receives the Gospel as truth and Christ as Savior with the determination to live in obedience to God and His Word.  As Believers, it is imperative that we take a stand for God and His Word! This is the only way we will see the changes we desire in our lives and the world at large.

Regardless of what you may think, it is not just going to happen. What is it, you may ask? It is any and everything…

View original post 623 more words

One thought on “Believing the Word Can Change Your World

  1. Hello! I just wanted to say thank you for re-blogging my post! I am honored that you liked my post enough to re-blog it…It is an honor to have someone share what I’ve written with others and I appreciate it! May God’s blessings be yours! –Sebastian

Please Let Us Hear From You ...

